Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Aww Shucks. We'd love to have your feedback!

Birmingham

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Aww Shucks and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sugamorgan 3 days ago

Mexican Street Corn

OMG...finely something different in Birmingham...the corn was delicious..I want to try all flavors...I should have ordered 2 ears

Shakitawilliams07 14 days ago

Garlic Herb Parmesan

Been wanting to try them for a while and finally got the chance. I was pleasantly delighted! Where have they been all my life! I actually went back to the food truck park later that day to get more, but they were sold out. Would definitely recommend and will definitely buy enough for later next time I go. Lol

Awalker14pca 24 days ago

Garlic Herb Parmesan

I tried Aww Shucks about a year ago and ever since I have been a loyal customer. I simply love the flavors they have, and the staff is always super esger to help and make the experience enjoyable!!!!

Deldrickbell384 26 days ago

Mexican Street Corn

My wife and I recently tried Aww Shucks. I had the Mexican street corn and she had teriyaki. They both are delicious, but my wife said the teriyaki and Mexican mix was the best combination ever! You guys are ALWAYS by my job in Forestdale so I'll definitely be stopping by once a week.

Aritapayne about 1 month ago

Garlic Herb Parmesan

bought the 2 pk Garlic Herb Parmesan and Creamy Lemon Pepper the best corn ever!!!!!

Genaeebennett 7 days ago

Creamy Lemon Pepper

I've tried more flavors but this one is like fire!!!!! Imagine your taste buds having a dance party on your tongue with dance moves that date all the way back to the chick head all the way to Tiktok moves like wild side. When ever I'm home from being on the road Aww Shucks is a MUST!!!!!!!

Alyna24 23 days ago

Garlic Herb Parmesan

I simply love the staff, they are always friendly and very helpful with different flavors. My favorite is Garlic Herb and I get it every time!

Amanda 26 days ago

Mexican Street Corn

It was so good i was liping the plate can't wait get more week coming cause everytime i wont get some it be to late are they be ran out cause i be bartender bot got one saturday at Hoover met just waiting on next week schedule!!

Sbferch 27 days ago

Mexican Street Corn

It was absolutely delicious! such a great and original idea:) you'll probably want 2 corn husks for a filling meal

Gabylawson2017 about 1 month ago

Buffalo Ranch

Aww Shucks is amazing! I tried the buffalo ranch fire-roasted corn for the first time this week and it was amazing! My first experience with Aww Shucks surpassed the amazing reviews that I had heard before trying it! Can't wait to try other flavors next time!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA