Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Aww Shucks. We'd love to have your feedback!

Birmingham

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Aww Shucks and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Andrea 5 days ago

Buffalo Lemon Pepper

Delicious. Crunchy and juicy corn with plenty of sauce and seasonings.

Benkuykendall76 10 days ago

Mexican Street Corn

Just tried Aww Shucks for the first time. My only complaint is that I didn't order more. It was phenomenal. Easily the best corn I've ever had.

Nicole 13 days ago

Garlic Herb Parmesan

It is so hard to pick between all of these but if I must..this one is so yummy!!

Castrejonsabrina550 18 days ago

Mexican Street Corn

Like the leaves and weather turning to fall it's these delicious scrumptious foods from Aww Shucks that has us all in awe to the tasty flavor some spice some lemon and cream topped with extra cheese Aww Shucks has us all in a daydream. To the first bite to the last its these foods that has you wanting more and more because it's so good that it didn't last because you were eating it to fast. If you don't believe me come give it a try then you'll come back time after time… Because scrumptious food you can't never deny!!!!

Cameronamoore1 26 days ago

Takis

Aww Shucks will have you slappin yo mama!! 😁 The Taki cob is insanely delicious!! Not only is flavor threw out the corn, you might even fine yourself licking the plate.

Michell 9 days ago

Mexican Street Corn

I got the four pack. The corn was hot and fresh. Savory flavors and the best I've ever had. I recommend this to anyone.

Lynette 11 days ago

Mexican Street Corn

I really enjoyed the mexican street corn and the bbq ranch,both were very good.

Kayla 18 days ago

Mexican Street Corn

THE BEST Mexican street corn I've ever had! I tried them for the first time today. Def the most flavorful by far and was so pretty when I opened the box. I'm so glad I got 2. I want to try other flavors but I'm hooked on the Mexican corn already. I wish I could buy it in bulk.

Cam 21 days ago

Buffalo Lemon Pepper

Can it get any better then the flavor of buffalo wings and lemon pepper wings!! Aww Shucks did it yet again!! With the Buffalo lemon pepper!!

Carol 27 days ago

Creamy Lemon Pepper

First time ordering it was soooooooo delicious. Try it you will not be disappointed 😀



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA