Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Aww Shucks. We'd love to have your feedback!

Birmingham

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Aww Shucks and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rolna 2 days ago

Garlic Herb Parmesan

I saw you on CBS 42 morning news and I couldn't wait to try it. It is AWESOME! I tried it today during Bessemer City High School (Go Purple Tigers!) parade. It was yummy to my tummy. Thank you for coming to the Marvel City of Bessemer. I'm treating my body better. It is a clean, fresh, healthy snack. I pray that your business continues to grow with an overflow of abundance. Thank you I really enjoyed it.

Monica 5 days ago

Garlic Herb Parmesan

Quite Tasty!! I will definitely be trying other options.

Tyechia 11 days ago

Mexican Street Corn

This was by far the BEST piece of corn I have ever eaten ‼️ The favorite really slapped the heck outta u 😜. My daughter is a really picky eater but she was begging for mine after her's was gone🥺

Deevaaanderson 18 days ago

BBQ Ranch

That BBQ RANCH CORN is something SERIOUS!! I LOVE, love, LOVE IT!!❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️Thanks Mr and Mrs. POWELL!! 😂😂❤️❤️❤️😂😂

Carlarayette 20 days ago

Garlic Herb Parmesan

Delicious and very tender. I Love It!

Anitradchestnut 4 days ago

Buffalo Lemon Pepper

Let me start by saying I DO NOT LIKE CORN ON THE COBB. My Husband tried this corn and encouraged me to. I finally gave in. I was pleasantly surprised. Since going pescatarian, I've truly missed eating Buffalo lemon pepper wings. Aww Shucks has satisfied my craving! I think I have tried just about every flavor and I've made sure to share it with friends and family. I was so excited when I saw them at the UAB football game. Keep up the deliciousness!

Rcraw199 8 days ago

Garlic Herb Parmesan

Aww Shucks, I truly enjoyed the food and the customer service I received. I commend you all for serving fresh and delicious food and facilitating a welcoming and fun atmosphere to enjoy the food. The corn I had was seasoned to perfection, and the squeeze of lime tied all the flavors together beautifully. I would suggest giving customers napkins, but overall, it was a pleasure to have tried your food.

Kstinger95 13 days ago

Creamy Lemon Pepper

I tried Aww Shucks for the first time a couple of weeks ago. I had the creamy lemon pepper along with the buffalo ranch, the buffalo lemon pepper and the garlic herb parmesan. The creamy lemon pepper just happened to be the first ear that I picked up and it never touched the plate again until every kernel was gone. You can't go wrong with any flavor you decide to get. Awwsome!

Camilliadavis 19 days ago

Mexican Street Corn

This corn is so good! I've never had anything like it!! I like the way it's roasted and the ingredients on top make it even better. Never stop making this corn!!

Martai 21 days ago

Garlic Herb Parmesan

Delicious



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA